Home / Tag Archives: Diesel Technology Forum

Tag Archives: Diesel Technology Forum

Feed Subscription

Media Advisory – Global Web Event – Clean Diesel Power: Meeting the Climate Challenge for COP21 and Beyond

November 24, 2015 3:00 pm-4:15 pm GMT (London) 4:00 pm-5:15 pm Paris (Europe) 10:00 am-11:15 am ET (USA) WASHINGTON, Nov. 17, 2015 /PRNewswire — As leaders from around the world convene in Paris at the upcoming UN-COP21 they will be seeking solutions to feed a growing population, enhance economic development and opportunity, improve personal mobility, […]

Read More »

Earth Day: Energizing the World’s Global Economy and Future With Clean Diesel Technology

WASHINGTON, April 22, 2015 / PRNewswire — Today, as more than one billion people in over 190 countries commemorate the 45th Earth Day, it’s important to recognize one of the most historic environmental achievements that has contributed to a cleaner environment while powering the global economy – clean diesel technology. Logo – http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20120201/MM46474LOGO “Each year, […]

Read More »
Scroll To Top